Skip to main content

WELCOME TO HAILEYVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOLS ADMINISTRATION PAGE !!!

If you would like to email any of the following employees, their emails are listed below:

 

Roger Hemphill, Superintendent:                            rhemphill@haileyville.k12.ok.us

Brandie Kirkes, Principal:                                        bkirkes@haileyville.k12.ok.us

Wendi Blocks, Administrative Assistant:                 wblocks@haileyville.k12.ok.us

Audra Champion, Encumbrance/Activity Funds:    achampion@haileyville.k12.ok.us

Terri Sensibaugh, Elementary Secretary:               tsensibaugh@haileyville.k12.ok.us

Sheryl Moore, High School Secretary:                    smoore@haileyville.k12.ok.us